Luna Luna

ArticlesSubscribersSubscriptions

Chloe @Chloe@soc.punktrash.club

Compte privé, pas la peine de follow si on se connait pas

Welcome to my trash side

dans trop de pie @Strabysme@arkham.cafe

Trans militant girl

Student in cinema art and audiovisual in #Rennes2

♿ Alesha, Queen among bears🔥⛬ @Alesha@arkham.cafe

Stratège Pokémon, Maîtresse de jeu, MTG Player, shy slut, Trans/polyA/bi-saster,
safiste problématique pas safe
Magic Bounce 💖
Bretasexuelle

Dame Lune / Lady Moonlight @Luna_@arkham.cafe

Boite à miou · Cute girl. Pissed off. · Saboteuse harpie hystérique, perturbatrice intolérante · Mom (girl)friend · This psycho-bitch named Luna

Claire 0.1.85+ (rolling release) @Claire@social.sitedethib.com

Self-employed, PhD
Works on some social media software called Mastodon
Does not accept many follow requests anymore (it's not against you)

:blob_pat_anar_raccoon: :pat_triangle:

trinity-1686a @a000d4f7a91939d0e71df1646d7a48@anticapitalist.party

Plume dev

Claire [deprecated account] @Thib@social.sitedethib.com

Docteur chômeur perdu sur son instance Mastodon
Moody/private account: @tmi
:blob_pat_anar_raccoon: :pat_triangle:

rhapsodos @rhapsodos@mamot.fr

Enthusiast gamer, amateur cook, PhD student in software verification and deep learning, Libre rookie, sweet dank meme hunter.
Violence is a process

Mrs Mouse :verified: :queer: @MrsMouse@social.dsmouse.net

Hi, I'm Peri the Mouse! Welcome to the Self-hosted life.
Mom, wife, #infosec geek, Award-winning #locksport; Cryptology, System Adminimatrix, SR DevOps Engineer. Xennial. PK&AB, (א), Transgender. Transhumanist. Despite being a mouse, I'm not actually a furry.
Hᴉ' I,ɯ Ԁǝɹᴉ ʇɥǝ Wonsǝ¡

❄️ Winter Lilith ❄️ @louise@arkham.cafe

Future ingé et un peu weeb sur les bords :D
Meuf trans 13vnr
Languages: FR/EN

Wishlist:
https://cloud.kyuminn.eu/s/Wishlist

malaĉa maman chat @melunaka@eldritch.cafe

meuf trans bi polyA et anarchiste

Mes intérêts:
– Logiciel libre, programmation, UI/UX, bépo
– Langues, Vocaloid, végétarisme/véganisme

Fediversing until Relays work @fediversing@humblr.social

Since most Mastodon Instances' Relays are not fully set up or not attended at all, having fediversing accounts do help all of us to fediverse easier and faster than waiting for relays to work.
We are just importing CSV files as established by Mastodon itself, to follow only most active accounts, making Mastodon Fediverse grow.