Mark mark@writeworks.uk

Open on writeworks.uk
ArticlesSubscribersSubscriptions

Vincent In Japan @vincent@social.4f9e1738.ignorelist.com

French living in #japan , on the shonan coast ( 鎌倉 )

I’ve two wonderful #dogs Théo ( テオ ) 9 years and Luca ( ルカ ) 7 months. Both are Lakeland Terrier.

Recently enjoying flight simulator games like DCS World and FS 2020.

I’m probably a geek too with a nerd tendency
Obsessively waiting for my #pinephone ....

Recently bought an old NextCube computer. I intend to toot some pictures and videos while restoring it.

French | English | 日本語 ( learning )

vivekanand @viveknnd@mastodon.social

Zyra @Zyra@shitposter.club

All your fears will pass away. Safe in my arms, you're only sleeping.

Casey Rollins :verified: @realcaseyrollins@counter.fedi.live

I'm a Christian dude who's chaotic good. Free speech advocate and conservative who really likes technology. Can't legally drink alcohol yet, probably never will tbh. I definitely don't use all my talents to the fullest lol

Nanook @nanook@friendica.eskimo.com

Owner of Eskimo North

Astro @astro@chaos.social

Bauschaumkunstversteher

#C3D2 #NixOS #Rustlang #Haskell #Erlang #XSLT
#noCar #noDog #Dresden #coder #hackspace

Den @den@webopt.eu

Marcmader @Marcmader@write.tchncs.de

Zyra @Zyra@varishangout.net

realcaseyrollins @realcaseyrollins@social.teci.world

Casey is a Christian black conservative pro-life slactivist who own and operates @counterpointsmedia@counter.fedi.live as well as @counterfedi.counter.fedi.live. His activities on the #Fediverse have been met with a fairly positive reception, with many saying the following:

"Scrote" - @EmmaFaber@spinster.xyz

"Yep you're a retard" - @Boomerman@poa.st

"Cringe and embarrassingly retarted" - @RoyalJohnny242@poa.st

"So low T" - @ehhh@poa.st

Good Law Project [unofficial] @goodlawproject@writeworks.uk

Thomas Clothier @bushgrad@grasstruths.co.za

I set this up in February 2021. Anything can happen.
Contact